Team AmerikaHaus NRW e.V.

Our Office

 

Viktoria Harbecke

Managing Director

E-Mail: harbecke@amerikahaus-nrw.de

Phone: 0221 - 169 26 350

Katharina Kiefel, M.A.

Deputy Director (Parental Leave)

E-Mail: kiefel@amerikahaus-nrw.de

Phone: 0221 - 169 26 350

Monique Mauel, M.A.

Program Manager

E-Mail: mauel@amerikahaus-nrw.de

Phone: 0221 - 169 26 350

Tamar Karchava

EducationUSA Adviser

E-Mail:karchava@amerikahaus-nrw.de

Phone: 0221 - 169 26 309
 

Hannah Eleni Wind

Volunteer

E-Mailwind@amerikahaus-nrw.de

 

Ezra Mead

School Seminars 

E-Mail: schoolseminars@amerikahaus-nrw.de

 

Sonja Kowallek

Intern

E-Mail: kowallek@amerikahaus-nrw.de

   

AmerikaHaus NRW e.V.
Apostelnstrasse 14-18 D-50667 Cologne
Tel.: 0221 -169 26 350
Fax: 0221 -169 26 308